Find a Local Representative

Thank you for your interest in Jonathan Engineered Solutions. We appreciate you taking the time to contact us. Should you wish to speak to a customer service representative now, please do not hesitate to contact our corporate offices at 714-665-4400.  We stand ready to assist you. To find a local representative  please narrow down your search by selecting a state or market below.

        SEARCH:   By Market Managers, by Regional Managers, by State, and/or International

 

JES Market Managers:

Contact Market Title Email Phone
Wes Firisin Defense Defense Market Manager wfirisin@jonathanengr.com 508-843-8521
Bob Bryson Technology Technology Market Manager rbryson@jonathanengr.com 714-519-1818
Mike Danich  Aerospace Aerospace Market Manager mdanich@jonathanengr.com 714-856-3560
Jason Cianciarulo Industrial Industrial Market Manager jcianciarulo@jonathanengr.com 714-665-4400

 

JES Regional Sales Managers: 

Contact Territory Market Email Phone
Sean Fitzgerald All US & Worldwide Global Coverage Technology sfitzgerald@jonathanengr.com 714-920-3032
Joe Meitch West, East Defense, Aerospace, Industrial  jmeitch@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1824
Kent Hayden Central Aerospace, Defense, Industrial khayden@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1065


Manufacturers Sales Reps:

SEARCH BY:  Domestic   International

STATE ABV MSR Email Phone# Contacts
ALABAMA AL REPTECH tbethea@reptechinc.com 256-536-0960 Todd Bethea, Chuck Ashcraft, Bob Byrd
ALASKA AK JOE MEITCH jmeitch@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1824 Joe Meitch
ARIZONA AZ DESERT MOUNTAIN roxanne@dmtsales.com 623-742-0202 Roxanne Gustitis
ARKANSAS AR CENTRAMARK gmoore@cmatex.com 214-808-5476 Gary Moore
CALIF. NORCAL CA-N TECH MKT dexter.bailey@tmi-sales.com 408-970-4700 Dexter Bailey
CALIF. SOCAL CA-S HALBAR cnorton@halbar.net 714-731-2222 Charlie Norton
CENTRAL CANADA (Toronto)   EMT- CANADA pbroussoux@emtcanada.com 514-426-8088 Patrick Broussoux
COLORADO CO TMI- MOUNTAIN frank.a.salmick@tmi-sales.com 425-444-6872 Frank Alan Salmick
CONNECTICUT CT RPI spurinton@repi-apex.com 978-475-7055 Spencer Purinton
DELAWARE DE DYNAREP dave@dynarepco.com 703-354-1222 Brad Morse, Dave Morse
EASTERN CANADA (Ottawa, Montreal)   EMT- Canada pbroussoux@emtcanada.com 514-426-8088 Patrick Broussoux
FLORIDA (industrial & technology) FL YES AMERICA silvio@yesamerica.us 305-216-9707 Silvio Romero
FLORIDA (military) FL YES AMERICA silvio@yesamerica.us 305-216-9707 Silvio Romero
GEORGIA GA REPTECH tbethea@reptechinc.com 256-536-0960 Todd Bethea, Chuck Ashcraft, Bob Byrd
HAWAII HI JOE MEITCH jmeitch@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1824 Joe Meitch
IDAHO ID TECH MKT mike.cyr@tmi-sales.com 425-739-4600 Frank Salmick, Mike Cyr
ILLINOIS- so IL-SO EMT tmcgovern@emtengineering.com 847-381-7403 Tom McGovern
ILLINOIS-no IL-NO EMT tmcgovern@emtengineering.com 847-381-7403 Tom McGovern
INDIANA IN ALLIED ENTERPRISES mark@aereps.net 440-808-8760 Mark Pfaff, Tony Pyros, Mark Walton
IOWA IA EMT mtofanelli@emtengineering.com 952-888-1020 Matt Tofanelli, Les Ginther, Steve Mausolf
KANSAS (Aerospace Only) KS CENTRAMARK gmoore@cmatex.com 214-808-5476 Gary Moore
KANSAS (All other markets) KS KENT khayden@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1065 Kent Hayden
KENTUCKY KY ALLIED ENTERPRISES mark@aereps.net 440-808-8760 Mark Pfaff, Tony Pyros, Mark Walton
LOUISIANA LA CENTRAMARK sthomas@cmatex.com 832-282-8420 Shawn Thomas
MAINE ME RPI spurinton@rpi-apex.com 978-475-7055 Spencer Purinton
MARYLAND MD DYNAREP brad@dynarepco.com 703-354-1222 Brad Morse, Dave Morse
MASSACHUSETTS MA RPI spurinton@rpi-apex.com 978-475-7055 Spencer Purinton
MEXICO MEX JES marketing@jonathanengr.com 714-665-4400 Jonathan Engineered Solutions
MICHIGAN MI ALLIED ENTERPRISES mark@aereps.net 440-808-8760 Mark Pfaff, Tony Pyros, Mark Walton
MINNESOTA MN EMT mtofanelli@emtengineering.com 952-888-1020 Matt Tofanelli, Les Ginther, Steve Mausolf, Greg James, Doug Quast
MISSISSIPPI MS REPTECH tbethea@reptechinc.com 256-536-0960 Todd Bethea, Chuck Ashcraft, Bob Byrd
MISSOURI MO KENT khayden@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1065 Kent Hayden
MONTANA MT KENT khayden@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1065 Kent Hayden
NEBRASKA NE KENT khayden@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1065 Kent Hayden
NEVADA. NO (Greater Reno Area) NV KENT khayden@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1065 Kent Hayden
NEVADA. SO (Clark County/ Las Vegas) (ZIP 88901-89199) NV KENT khayden@jonathanengr.com 714-231-1065 Kent Hayden
NEW HAMPSHIRE NH RPI spurinton@rpi-apex.com 978-475-7055 Spencer Purinton
NEW JERSEY NJ Pinnacle Technology Sales john.zielinski@ptsjjz.com 215-219-5772 John Zielinski, Nick Kalogris
NEW MEXICO NM DESERT MOUNTAIN roxanne@dmtsales.com 623-742-0202 Roxanne Gustitis
NEW YORK CITY/ METRO NY WES FIRISIN JOHN ZIELINSKI

wfirisin@jonathanengr.com

john.zielinski@ptsjjz.com

508-843-8521

215-219-5772

Wes Firisin

John Zielinski

NEW YORK UPSTATE (ZIP 10501-10805, 10901-10998, 12007-14925) NY LIBERTY ELECTRIC SALES ian@libertyelectricsales.com 315-437-8100 Ian Robinson
NORTH CAROLINA NC REPTECH tbethea@reptechinc.com 256-536-0960 Todd Bethea, Chuck Ashcraft, Bob Byrd
NORTH DAKOTA ND EMT lginther@emtengineering.com 952-888-1020 Les Ginther
OHIO OH ALLIED ENTERPRISES mark@aereps.net 440-808-8760 Mark Pfaff, Brian Schlueter, Christy Santoro
OKLAHOMA OK CENTRAMARK gmoore@cmatex.com 214-808-5476 Gary Moore
OREGON OR TECH MKT mike.cyr@tmi-sales.com 425-739-4600 Frank Salmick, Mike Cyr
PENNSYLVANIA (Eastern) PA Pinnacle Technology Sales john.zielinski@ptsjjz.com 215-219-5772 John Zielinski, Nick Kalogris
PENNSYLVANIA (Western) PA ALLIED ENTERPRISES mark@aereps.net 440-808-8760 Mark Pfaff, Tony Pyros, Mark Walton
RHODE ISLAND RI RPI spurinton@rpi-apex.com 978-475-7055 Spencer Purinton
SOUTH CAROLINA SC REPTECH tbethea@reptechinc.com 256-536-0960 Todd Bethea, Chuck Ashcraft, Bob Byrd
SOUTH DAKOTA SD EMT dquast@emtengineering.com 952-888-1020 Doug Quast
TENNESSEE TN REPTECH tbethea@reptechinc.com 256-536-0960 Todd Bethea, Chuck Ashcraft, Bob Byrd
TEXAS TX CENTRAMARK phannan@cmatex.com 972-414-8188 Patrick Hannan, Shawn Thomas, Gary Moore
UTAH UT TMI- MOUNTAIN frank.a.salmick@tmi-sales.com 425-444-6872 Frank A. Salmick
VERMONT VT RPI spurinton@rpi-apex.com 978-475-7055 Spencer Purinton
VIRGINIA VA DYNAREP brad@dynarepco.com 703-354-1222 Brad Morse, Dave Morse
WASHINGTON WA TECH MKT mike.cyr@tmi-sales.com 425-739-4600 Frank Salmick, Mike Cyr
WASHINGTON DC DC DYNAREP brad@dynarepco.com 703-354-1222 Brad Morse, Dave Morse
WEST VIRGINIA WV ALLIED ENTERPRISES mark@aereps.net 440-808-8760 Mark Pfaff, Tony Pyros, Mark Walton
WESTERN CANADA (B.C.Alberta)   TECH MKT mike.cyr@tmisales.com 425-739-4600 Frank Salmick, Mike Cyr
WISCONSIN WI EMT clundeen@emtengineering.com 262-236-4001 Curt Lundeen
WYOMING WY TMI- MOUNTAIN frank.a.salmick@tmi-sales.com 425-444-6872 Frank A. Salmick

 

International Sales Contacts

  

         

Austria AU AIC info@aic-gmbh.com 49-40-5268530 Dirk Lichteiker
Brazil BR Jendiroba jendiroba@jendiroba.com.br 55-12-971-828-83 Jose Teixeira
Canada CAN EMT- Canada pbroussoux@emtcanada.com 514-426-8088 Patrick Broussoux
China CN JMH kincheng@jmhsales.com 909-569-3215 Kin Cheng
Finland FN JES jcianciarulo@jonathanengr.com 714-665-4400 Jason Cianciarulo
France FR EPCI Engineering jl.furic-epci@wanadoo.fr 33-01.34.48.34.10 Jean-Louis Furic
Germany GE AIC info@aic-gmbh.com 49-40-5268530 Dirk Lichteiker
India IN JMH kincheng@jmhsales.com 909-569-3215 Kin Cheng
Ireland IR SFC peter@specialty-fasteners.co.uk +44 01803 868677 Peter Boote
Israel IL Conlog evgeny@conlog.co.il 972-3-9269595 Evgeny Nudler
Italy IT Technopartner direzione@technopartner.it 39-35-4874010 Danilo Corsini
Korea KR JMH kincheng@jmhsales.com 909-569-3215 Kin Cheng
Malaysia MA JMH kincheng@jmhsales.com 909-569-3215 Kin Cheng
Norway NO JES jcianciarulo@jonathanengr.com 714-665-4400 Jason Cianciarulo
Singapore SG JMH kincheng@jmhsales.com 909-569-3215 Kin Cheng
Sweden SW JES jcianciarulo@jonathanengr.com 714-665-4400 Jason Cianciarulo
Switzerland SW AIC info@aic-gmbh.com; 49-40-5268530 Dirk Lichteiker
Taiwan TW JMH kincheng@jmhsales.com 909-569-3215 Kin Cheng
Thailand TI JMH kincheng@jmhsales.com 909-569-3215 Kin Cheng
UK UK SFC peter@specialty-fasteners.co.uk +44 01803 868677 Peter Boote